Announcements‎ > ‎

Joan as Police Woman USA Tour Dates

posted Jul 16, 2008, 12:07 PM by Vu Nguyen
From Tell All Your Friends

The wait is OVER

  After wowing them across the pond all summer long from festivals in Belgium to sweaty clubs in Poland to the Rosklide in Denmark


 Joan as Police Woman brings her live show to her stateside fans
 

Check Out Joan As Police Woman's “To Be Loved” Video Here
 

US Tour Dates:

Friday, September 05- Tin Angel - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, September 06- Ram's Head Onstage- Annapolis, MD
Sunday, September 07- IOTA Club & Café- Arlington, VA
Friday, September 12- Schubas- Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 13- Cedar Cultural Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, September 17- Cafe du Nord - San Francisco, CA
Friday, September 19- Doug Fir Lounge- Portland, OR
Saturday, September 20- Triple Door- Seattle, WA
Tuesday, September 23- Iron Horse Music Hall- Northampton, MA
Wednesday, September 24- Middle East Upstairs- Cambridge, MA
Thursday, September 25- Bowery Ballroom- New York, NY

www.joanaspolicewoman.com
 www.myspace.com/joanaspolicewoman

Comments