Announcements‎ > ‎

Ace Frehley's solo album Anomaly in stores on September 15th

posted Jul 2, 2009, 11:29 AM by Vu Nguyen

Original KISS guitarist Ace Frehley's new solo album, Anomaly is due out on September 15th. The album was produced and recorded in Westchester County, NY during Ace's downtime between 2007 and 2007 and 2009. Ace brough in Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Def Leppard) to help mix the album and put it all together.


Anomaly official tracklisting
1. Foxy & Free
2. Outer Space
3. Pain In The Neck
4. Fox On The Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces
7. Change The World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below The Angels
10. Sister
11. It's A Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum
13. The Return of Space Bear (Dedicated to Tom Snyder) (iTunes exclusive)

Check out this funny video clip Ace put together to announce the album's arrival.