Announcements‎ > ‎

Blackwinds - the Flesh Inferno burns..

posted Aug 11, 2008, 9:31 PM by Vu Nguyen   [ updated Aug 11, 2008, 9:35 PM ]
From Earsplit

Blasphemy is the disrespectful use of the name of one or more gods. It may include using sacred names as stress expletives without intention to pray or speak of sacred matters; it is also sometimes defined as language expressing disapproved beliefs, or disbelief.
This album praises blasphemy exclusively...
Featuring members of longtime black metal cult Setherial, Blackwinds' debut for Regain Records features album art from Watain's Erik Danielsson, Flesh Inferno showcases purely punishing Swedish black metal with no filler, no gimmicks, no bullshit. Promos and interviews are available now.
Flesh Inferno tracklist:
1. Before Time
2. Enter The Pandemonium
3. Architecture Of Phantasmagoria
4. Flesh Inferno
5. Plague Bringer
6. Seraphim Ephemeral
7. The Inquisition
8. Crimson Thirst
9. Conceptualizing The Devil
10. Quintessence Of Hell